Self-Sabotage

27 08 2008

The first thing to know about me is that I’m so not ready to be dating people, not matter how much I want to be. I’m here because I’m too impatient for love to find me. Because love is all trial and error anyway. I’m sharing a glass of wine with you because we are both two nice people who are too nice to be sitting home alone.

The second thing to know about me is that I’m naturally inclined to be everything you want in a girl, and if I’m not, I’ll try to be. Not because you asked, but because I like being good at everything, including being your girlfriend.

The third thing you should know about me is that I am going to be perfect for you, and 99.9% of the time, you’re still going to end up not wanting me.

Just thought you should know… everything I that’s been on my mind. Hopefully, my first date with you will be fun enough to keep me from thinking about these three things. Eh, its all trial and error anyway. =)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

