I believe in change.

10 03 2008

temp_flashheader.jpg

“I’m asking you to believe.  Not just in my ability to bring about real change in Washington…I’m asking you to believe in yours.” – Barack Obama

I believe in Obama.  I have finally made the effort to make a campaign contribution and own a piece of history by being apart of this campaign in such a tiny but effective way.  Its amazing that over a million people have donated to this mission, almost 90% have donated $100 or less.  Its amazing that regular people are fueling this power and presence, without the need for special interest money.  That’s something special.  Get inspired.

Check out:  http://www.barackobama.com/index.php

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

