Dream Jobs

21 01 2008

For the most part, I like my job.  Not the day to day nitty gritty, but the overall path its taking me towards in the future.  Still, I can’t help wishing I were wearing some other hat.  What are your dream jobs?  Leave me a comment.  I’m dying to find out!

writer- travel journalism, self-help, and non-fiction

cultural anthropologist

fashion designer

travel photographer

graphic designer

automobile designer

book editor

movie director

anybody in a rock band

bookstore clerk

ice cream scooper

inspector #14 who inspects banana republic pants

Actions

Information

One response

31 01 2008
Viet

Sorry this has taken me so long to reply, but here it goes.

full time comedian

cage fighter

toy maker

animator

break dancer

sushi/ hibachi chef

that guy that ludacris pays a ton of money to just to make sure his gameboy has fresh batteries (probably one of his boys but a great job nonetheless.)

Leave a Reply

